Arcane Roots
A Plastic Rose
Arctic Lake
City Of Thieves
In Dynamics
Jamie Lenman
Rory Indiana
Only Men Aloud
Port Isaacs Fishermans Friends
Sun Arcana
Welcome The Howling Tones (ex-Hundred Reasons)
Guy Lawrence (now of Disclosure fame)
Justin Sane (Anti-Flag)
Justin Schlosberg (Hell Is For Heroes)
Liam Cormier (Cancer Bats)

Easy Life Records / Sony Red
Play It Again Sam Records
Di Di Mau Records
The Guardian
Rewind FX

Dave Schiffman (Adele, Biffy Clyro, Thrice, System Of A Down)
Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Aerosmith)
Dan Austin (Ocean Size, Pixies)
Scott Harding (Wu Tang Clan, New Kingdom)
Sean Genockey (Reuben / Baddies / Tom McRae)
Rupert Christie (Only Men Aloud, U2 / Green Day).
Pelle Henricsson (Refused, Poison The Well, Hell Is For Heroes)